wegovy® savings & support program

My Profile and Settings

Manage Profile

Select the areas below to update your personal information.

Height

Update Password

Choose a strong password that you are not using for other accounts. This helps protect your privacy.

Change Password

Review My Support Plan

Here is your current plan.

Privacy and Consent

Read the statement below to ensure you understand and agree to the terms. If you decide to limit the sharing of your personal data by choosing “No, thank you," it may limit the information we can provide to you through this portal.

Understand how we use your data to improve your experience.

We would be sad to see you go, but we wish you all the best as you continue pursuing your goals. If you would like to delete your account and all records we have for your WeGoTogether® account, you can get the process started by clicking the link below.

Deleting your account means you would no longer have access to your portal or Health Coach. This process can take about 45 days to complete. After that time, you will no longer receive calls, texts, or emails from WeGoTogether® or your Coach.

Start the process